Symphony Orchestra - Advanced - Uncharted Horizons

Composer: Adele Mitchell

Grade: Advanced / Professional

Category: Symphony Orchestra

Additional Notes:

Sale price$130.00 AUD

Shipping calculated at checkout


Audio File produced by the composer.

Uncharted Horizons was written to immerse its listeners in a cinematic journey through majestic landscapes with a sense of adventure. This composition takes the audience on a musical expedition into unexplored territories, evoking a sense of awe and wonder as it paints vivid sonic portraits of vast landscapes and epic adventures.


Fl 1 (dbl. Picc) 2, Ob 1 2, Bsn 1 2, Bb Clar 1 2, Bass Clar, Hn 1 2 3, Bb Tpt 1 2, Tbn 1 2, Bass Trom, Tuba, Timpani, Sn Dr, Sus Cym, Glock, Xylophone.

Violin 1 2, Viola, Cello, Contrabass

Recently viewed